Skip to Navigation

Ask an X (Professional Background)

Ask someone who shares your professional background, or has expertise in an area you’re curious about:

Academic
Deacon Philip LeMasters pedsprof@cox.net
Afanasiy Bailey faithinfo@orlapubs.com
Scott Cairns CairnsS@missouri.edu

Professional Artist
Dennis Engleman dennis@art- inspirations.com
Jocelyn Mathewes jmathewes@gmail.com

Attorney
Evan Alevizatos Chriss kefallenia@aol.com
Tim Barkley tbarkley@finlegal.com

Bookstore Manager
Randall Mark Trainer randallmark@earthlink.net

Business Executive
Paul Geczy Paul_Geczy@jayco.com

Choir Director
Colleen Oren colleenoren@comcast.net

Engineer
Dennis Engleman dennis@art- inspirations.com

Graphic Designer
Jocelyn Mathewes skillet@restless.org

Homeschooling Parent
Ina O'Dell mlodell@comcast.net
John Granger jgranger@cablespeed.com

Psychiatric Nurse
Barbara Allen BAllen@JHHC.com

Professional Writer
Scott Cairns (Poet) CairnsS@missouri.edu
Brian Phipps (Poet, Writer, Editor) b_jphipps@iserv.net


Person who speaks Spanish
Fr. Antonio Perdomo padreantoniop@aol.com

For Questions about the differing paradigms that cause terms to have different meanings in Western and Eastern Christianity
Afanasiy Bailey pdigminfo@orlapubs.com

Currently a pastor elsewhere?
Ask about the process to ordination in the Orthodox Church
Howard Lange missions@antiochian.org