Skip to Navigation

2015-2017 Antiochian Women Officers Elected at Archdiocese Convention in Boston

The following officers of the North American Board (NAB) of the Antiochian Women were elected for the 2015-2017 term at the Antiochian Orthodox Archdiocese Convention in Boston:

President: Dianne O'Regan from the Diocese of Toledo & the Midwest (

Vice-President/NAB Project Coordinator: Kh. Suzanne Murphy from the Diocese of Ottawa, Eastern Canada, & Upstate New York (

Recording Secretary: Sheryl VanderWagen from the Diocese of Toledo & the Midwest (

Treasurer: Fadia Juzdan from the Diocese of Charleston, Oakland, & the Mid-Atlantic (

Public Relations: Melinda Bentz from the Diocese of Los Angeles & the West (