Creative Festivals Submission and Contact Information


 

Diocese of Charleston and the Mid-Atlantic

Diocese of New York and Washington, D.C.

Creative Festivals Chair
Donna Starke

175 Dorchester Drive
East Windsor, NJ 08520

609-426-0429
Donna_Starke@comcast.net

Creative Art (2014 PLC)
Helen Murray

186 Seibert Lane
Apollo, PA 15613-1924

724-433-2523
hgdgmurray@aol.com

Creative Writing Festival
Claire Levash

34 Beverly Road
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

973-857-4940
levashclaire@aol.com

Poetry Festival
Maria Minielly and
Joseph Allen

St. Paul Orthodox Church
156 E. Main St.
Emmaus, PA 18049

610-462-0160
mjshahda@msn.com

Photography
Rosemary Shumski

P.O. Box 333
Emigsville, PA 17318

717-747-5221
aodce@aol.com

Media
Frank Magrino

197 Rosedale Road
Yonkers, NY 10710

914-337-8157
Fmagrino@aol.com

Diocese of Los Angeles and the West

Diocese of Eagle River and the Northwest

Diocesan Coordinator

Georgette Malouf

 

818-563-2838

gette0324@yahoo.com

Creative Arts Coordinator

(Writing, Poetry and Photography)

Lauren Malouf

 

1021 N. Orchard Drive

Burbank, CA 91506

alansgrl23@yahoo.com

 

Diocese of Miami and the Southeast

Creative Festivals Coordinator

Cindy Rappold
407-506-2718
cindyrappold@aol.com

Mail All Entries to:

Cindy Rappold
5125 Stratemeyer Drive
Orlando, FL 32839


 

Diocese of Ottawa, Eastern Canada and Upstate New York

Special deadline: May 1st

Helen Hajal & Faye Thomas
St. Elias Cathedral
2975 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, ON K1V 6N1
(613)738-0476
hhajal@sympatico.ca


 

Diocese of Toledo and the Midwest

Festival & Contact Address Phone/Email

Creative Festivals Chair
Gail Meena Malaniak

3051 Rustic Dr.
North Royalton, OH 44133

440-552-4586
gailmeen@gmail.com

Art Coordinator
Sharon Larsen

Ship projects to:
St. John Chrysostom
402 Badiac Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46845-1108

Home-260-444-2215
Cell-260-494-0991
Sharon.larsen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Writing Coordinator
Zaina Zawahri

7167 Sugarwood Rd. NE
Canton, OH 44721

330-904-9465
ZZawahri@aol.com

Poetry Coordinator
Mary Norris Polson

416 South Fork Road
Glasgow, KY 42141

270-646-5928
man@glasgow-ky.com

Photography Coordinator
(OH, KY, IA, MN, MO)
Rebecca Meena

3051 Rustic Dr.
North Royalton, OH 44133

440-665-0134
Becca.meena@yahoo.com

Photography Coordinator
(MI, IN, IL, WI)
Ruthe Patrick

4538 W. 214th St.
Fairview Park, OH 44126

440-552-6710
Rmp2783@yahoo.com

Awards Coordinator
Maha Mouchaham

908 Lake Hill Ct.
Fort Wayne, IN 46845

Home- 260-338-2896
Cell- 765-748-4131
Mahmouha@comcast.net

 

Diocese of Wichita and Mid-America

Creative Festivals Chairperson
Kh. Marsha Longofono

1360 SW Collins Avenue
Topeka, KS 66604

jlongofono@cox.net
785-232-1124

Art Coordinator
Christine Ashenfelter

707 Stable Glen Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78245

heavensrejoice@hotmail.com
210-647-8981(home)
210-885-9824 (cell)

Poetry Coordinator
Jason Gilbert

1151A SW Glendale Dr.
Topeka, KS 66604

jasonmgilbert@sbcglobal.net
785-207-1195

Writing Coordinator
Martha Cook

50 Johnson Mesa
Santa Fe, NM 87508

marthaheather@gmail.com
505-438-2788
(evenings/weekends)

Photography Coordinator
Dn. Meletios Marx

13711 Meadow Sweet Dr.
Cypress, TX 77429

dnmeletios@gmail.com
832-698-1309 (home)
281-414-8143 (cell)

Film Coordinator
Monica Taylor

4806 NW 81st Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64151

ma91385@hotmail.com

816-305-6847

Film Rubric (PDF)
Film Guidelines (PDF)
Please note: Film Rubrics and Guidelines apply to the Diocese of Wichita and Mid-America only. Other dioceses currently do not have a film category.

Diocese of Worcester and New England

Creative Festivals Coordinator
Nancy Z. Close

Church of St. John of Damascus
300 West Street
Dedham, MA 02026

978-846-4585
nzclose@verizon.net

Oratorical Coordinator
Greg Abdalah

c/o St. George Cathedral
30 Anna St.
Worcester, MA 01604

724-518-6811
abdalah.g@gmail.com

Bible Bowl Coordinator
Brendan Ferguson

47 Cedrus Ave.
Roslindale, MA 02131

412-901-6649
brendanferguson76@gmail.com