Sunday March 23 Ancient Faith Radio Live Call-In Show Dedicated to Metropolitan Philip


In honor of Metropolitan Philip Saliba, Ancient Faith Today with Kevin Allen will present a special live tribute program. Kevin will be joined by Father Wayne Wilson, an ex-bishop of the "Evangelical Orthodox Church" and now Antiochian priest, and Father Thomas Zain (Vicar-General of the Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese of North America), for a discussion of the life and legacy of the beloved Metropolitan. Listen live on Sunday, March 23 at 5:00 pm Pacific/6:00 pm Mountain/7:00 pm Central/8:00 pm Eastern. Listen live by pointing your internet browser to www.ancientfaith.com and clicking on the "talk" button.

Update: Listen to a recording of the program here.

Ancient Faith Today with Kevin Allen is the first Orthodox Christian live call-in talk show on internet radio. Listen live at 8 pm Eastern on Ancient Faith Radio by pointing your internet browser to www.ancientfaith.com and clicking on the "talk" button. The program will also be available as part of the Ancient Faith Today with Kevin Allen podcast.